Sie sind hier: Startseite Wissenschaftliche … IMMediate Advanced … IMMediate Fellows

IMMediate Fellows

Current Fellows

Fellows 2023 (in alphabetical order)

Nina Chevalier.jpg

 Maria Maccari.jpg

 Roman Sankowski.jpg

PD Dr. Nina Chevalier
Department of Rheumatology and Clinical Immunology
Dr. Maria Elena Maccari 
Department of Pediatric Hematology and Oncology / Institute of Immunodeficiency
Dr. Roman Sankowski
Institute of Neuropathology


Fellows 2024 (in alphabetical order)


 Hendrik Luxenburger

 Kristina Maas-Bauer

Dr. Dr. Christopher Berlin
Department of General and Visceral Surgery
Dr. Hendrik Luxenburger 
Department of Gastroenterology, Hepatology, Endocrinology and Infectious Diseases
Dr. Kristina Maas-Bauer 
Department of Hematology, Oncology and Stem-Cell Transplantation