Document Actions

You are here: Home Equal opportunities EIRA-Mentoring News





The next events of the EIRA-mentoring programme will take place as follows:



When What Where
12th/13th of february 2020 FIRE module IV

The Faculty of Medicine's

training building,

Elsässer Str. 2 o

19th/20th of march 2020 Seminar with the topic "resilience"

to be announced

6th of may 2020 Ten year anniversary and concluding event of the 5th round

Library of the Women's Clinic